ICC: Contact Us

At ICC, we’re standing by to answer your questions. Let us know what we can do for you.Our contact information:

 
 
 
Address: 
525 Los Coches St.
Milpitas, CA 95035
View Map
Phone: 408-934-1130  Fax: 408-934-1150
 
From Western Fremont:
- 880 South
- Exit 237 East/Calaveras Blvd.
- Turn right on S. Milpitas Blvd.
- Turn left on Los Coches St.

From Eastern Fremont:
-
680 South
- Exit Calaveras Blvd./237 West
- Turn left on S. Hillview Dr.
- Turn right on Los Coches St.

From South Bay:
- Take 237 East, Continue onto Calaveras Blvd.
- Turn right on S. Milpitas Blvd.
- Turn left on Los Coches St.

 

The hours of the fitness center have been amended based on member usage data:

Fitness Center Open Hours
 
Monday - Thursday
6am - 9pm
Friday                         
6am - 8pm
Saturday
7am - 5pm
Sunday
7am - 5pm

 Playcare hours will be adjusted as follows: 

Playcare Mornings
 
Monday - Friday
8:55am - 11:05am
Saturday & Sunday
8:55am - 11:05am
Playcare Evenings
 
Monday - Thursday
5:55pm - 8:05pm
Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Closed
 

 
Address
1453 N. Milpitas Blvd in Milpitas
Phone no: 408-945-9556
Email: sports@indiacc.org
 
 
Open Play/Challenge Tables:
 
Monday - Friday
11 am – 11 pm
Saturday, Sunday
12pm – 8 pm

 

 
Address:
20589 W. Homestead Road,
Cupertino, CA 95014.
Phone:
Email:
 
Monday, Wednesday and Friday
10am to 3pm.
 
 
General Information: Info@IndiaCC.org
Classes/Programs: Classes@IndiaCC.org  
Volunteering: Volunteer@IndiaCC.org
Sponsorship: Sponsor@IndiaCC.org
Fitness and Health: Membership@IndiaCC.org
Member Services: Membership@IndiaCC.org
Bollywood Dance: Bollywood@IndiaCC.org
Sports & Recreation: Sports@IndiaCC.org
Karaoke Club: Clubs@IndiaCC.org
Bridge Club: Clubs@IndiaCC.org
Career Resource Center: Crc@IndiaCC.org
Community Partners: Partners@IndiaCC.org
Community Events: Community@IndiaCC.org
Banquets and Facility Rentals: Banquet@IndiaCC.org
FREE Behavioral Health: Behavioralhealth@IndiaCC.org